أسئلة وأجوبة

نعم! جميع الحافلات والطرق DDOT هي ADA يمكن الوصول إليها.

سعر التذكرة للبالغين هو 1.50 دولار. التحويلات 0.25 سنت. بالإضافة إلى النقد ، تقدم DDOT مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل التوفير لتوفير وراحة عملائنا مما يلغي الحاجة إلى حمل النقود.

يسمح برنامج Five Day Pass الجديد للركاب بالاستمتاع بركوب غير محدودة لمدة خمسة أيام متتالية مقابل 14.00 دولارًا. يمكن شراؤه في أي يوم من الشهر. يبدأ يوم بداية فترة الخمسة أيام عند استخدام البطاقة لأول مرة. يوفر التوفير أيضًا المال على تكلفة التنقل اليومية.

إن بطاقة القيمة الجديدة بقيمة 10 دولارات مريحة وتتبع التغيير الذي أجريته لك. قد يتم استخدامه لدفع أي أجرة (للبالغين وكبار السن والمعاقين والطلاب ونقل) ، ويمكن تقاسمها لدفع أسعار واحد أو أكثر من المسافرين الصعود في نفس الوقت. لا يلزم استخدامه خلال نفس اليوم أو الأسبوع أو الشهر ، وهي البطاقة المثالية للمسافر الذي لا يركب DDOT بانتظام.

قائمة كاملة من الأسعار وبطاقات الأجرة لتلبية احتياجات النقل الخاصة بك.

تبيع DDOT تصاريح الحافلات في عدد من المواقع الملائمة في جميع أنحاء منطقة ديترويت متروبوليتان لعملائنا. يمكنك العثور على المواقع هنا .

تتوفر جداول الحافلات على موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت ، عن طريق الاتصال بخط خدمة العملاء لدينا على (313) 933-1300 وطلب جدول زمني من ممثلي خدمة العملاء لدينا وفي مواقع مختلفة في جميع أنحاء منطقة ديترويت متروبوليتان.

هل يمكنني إحضار حيوان أليف على متن حافلة؟

Yes.  In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, service animals are allowed on buses.  Service animals means any guide dog, signal dog, or other animal individually trained to work or perform tasks for an individual with a disability, including, but not limited to, guiding individuals with impaired vision, alerting individuals with impaired hearing to intruders or sounds, providing minimal protection or rescue work, pulling a wheelchair, or fetching dropped items.

Service animals must be under control by the person with disabilities at all times, and must not occupy a seat and must either sit on the floor, or on the person's lap.  If the animal is not under the control of the owner or if the animal poses a direct threat to the health or safety of others, the operator may require the animal to leave the bus.  Animals that serve as support/comfort animals or dogs not considered service animals are not permitted on the bus.

نعم فعلا! هناك ثلاثة خيارات للحصول على المساعدة في رحلتك:
مخطط رحلة DDOT على الإنترنت

• عن طريق الهاتف ، (313) 933-1300 ، عبر نظام الاستجابة الصوتية التفاعلية (IVR)

• التحدث مع ممثل خدمة العملاء

إشارة إلى وقف كتلة أمامك عن طريق سحب سلك الجرس الموجود أعلى النافذة أو عن طريق الضغط على شريط الإشارة بين النوافذ. لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة ، استخدم الباب الخلفي عند الخروج واضغط على الشريط على الباب الخلفي بعد تنشيط الضوء الأخضر. سيتم فتح الباب تلقائيًا لك للخروج.

بناءً على طراز الباص ، يجلس 48 إلى 52 راكبًا على متن حافلة. هناك أيضًا مساحة لنقل الركاب بأمان الذين يقفون خلف علامة الأرضية الصفراء أو البيضاء. لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة ، يجب ألا يقف الركاب في آبار الأبواب الأمامية أو الخلفية. إذا كانت الحافلة في طاقتها ، فسيتعين على الدراجين انتظار الحافلة المجدولة التالية.

يتم الآن تغيير علامات توقف الحافلات في منطقة خدمة DDOT. ستظل تشاهد الأقدم في بعض المناطق حيث أن هذا الانتقال قيد التنفيذ.

لا. وفقًا لمادتي كود ديترويت المحلي 58-4-2 (ممنوع التدخين على الحافلات) و 58-4-5 (حظر تناول الطعام أو الشرب على الحافلات ؛ استثناءات) يعتبر مخالفًا لقانون التدخين أو الأكل أو الشراب في DDOT الباصات. قد يتعرض المسافرون الذين ينتهكون قوانين المدينة إلى "غرامة لا تتجاوز خمسمائة دولار (500.00 دولار) أو السجن لمدة لا تتجاوز التسعين (90) يومًا أو كليهما".

لا يُسمح بالدراجات في داخل الحافلة. تتوفر رفوف الدراجات حاليًا على معظم أسطولنا.

حافلات DDOT بيضاء مع خطوط خضراء وصفراء مميزة وشعار DDOT. يتم عرض اسم ورقم مسار الحافلة على علامة الرأس الموجودة أعلى الزجاج الأمامي لكل حافلة.

إذا ترك الراكب أي أغراض شخصية على الحافلة ووجدها السائق ، فسيحتفظ بها السائق حتى نهاية التحول ويعاد إلى محطة كوليدج أو جيلبرت حسب المسار. يرجى الاتصال بخط خدمة العملاء لدينا على (313) 933-1300 للحصول على إرشادات حول مكان وكيفية الحصول على أي عناصر مفقودة.

تضم DDOT 48 مسارًا للحافلات يخدم 138 ميلًا مربعًا في ديترويت و 23 مجتمعًا محيطًا. توفر جداول الحافلات لدينا معلومات عن خريطة الطريق ، وكذلك المدارس والشركات والمناطق التجارية على طول الطريق.

تتميز جداول DDOT بالألوان لتجعل رحلتك أسهل في التخطيط. تحدد الجداول الزرقاء الحافلات التي تسافر شرقًا / غربًا. تحدد الجداول الأرجواني الحافلات التي تسير في اتجاه الشمال / الجنوب. تحدد الجداول الخضراء حافلات السفر داخل وخارج مدينة ديترويت.

لتحديد المسارات التي تخدم منطقتك ، استخدم DDOT Trip Planner ، والذي يمكن الوصول إليه عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف ، أو عن طريق الاتصال بخط خدمة العملاء لدينا على (313) 933-1300 وسيقوم أحد ممثلي خدمة العملاء بمساعدتك .

يتم تغيير الجداول أربع مرات في السنة في يناير وأبريل ويونيو وأغسطس / سبتمبر. تعتمد تغييرات الخدمة على متطلبات النقل ، وفقًا لما تحدده معايير خدمة DDOT ، وهي مصممة لتقليل وقت سفر العملاء.

قد تتراوح تبعات السلوك غير اللائق على الحافلة بين طلب من المسافر مغادرة الحافلة بواسطة سائق الحافلة أو السائق الذي يطلب المساعدة من شرطة المرور العابر في نقل الراكب من الحافلة.

تعمل DDOT مع شرطة المرور العابر للحفاظ على خطوط الحافلات وتوقف آمنة للركاب. منذ مايو 2007 ، أجرت شرطة المرور العابر ما متوسطه 1400 "رحلة حافلة" شهريًا وحافظت على وضوح عالية على الحافلات 24 ساعة يوميًا ، سبعة أيام في الأسبوع.

إذا كنت قلقًا أثناء ركوب حافلة DDOT ، احصل على رقم شارة السائق ورقم الحافلة (رقم مكون من أربعة أرقام موجود في المقدمة والجانبين وخلف الحافلة الخارجية وفي الجزء الأمامي من الحافلة) اليوم ، والاتجاه الذي تسير فيه الحافلة (شمالًا أو جنوبًا أو شرقًا أو غربًا). اتصل بمركز خدمة العملاء على (313) 933-1300 لمزيد من المساعدة. في حالة الطوارئ ، اتصل بالرقم 911

تعقد DDOT اجتماعات شهرية لمعلومات العملاء في يوم الخميس الثالث من كل شهر من الساعة 5:00 إلى 7:00 مساءً ، في مبنى الإدارة التابع لها ، والذي يقع في 1301 E. Warren ، ديترويت. بدءًا من 1 يوليو 2009 ، ستعقد هذه الاجتماعات في جميع أنحاء المجتمع. إن الركاب مدعوون لحضور الاجتماعات لمعرفة المزيد عن منتجات DDOT والخدمات والأحداث ، وكذلك للتعبير عن المخاوف. يمكن أيضًا تقديم التعليقات أو الإشادة من خلال خط خدمة العملاء الخاص بنا على (313) 933-1300 ، من خلال التحدث مع أحد ممثلي خدمة العملاء ونموذج ملاحظات العملاء عبر الإنترنت .

FAQ

Yes! All of DDOT's buses and routes are ADA accessible.

Full and reduced fares are available for Dart regional and DDOT passes. The 4-hour pass is $2 and the 24-hour pass is $5. Please visit Transportation Fares for more information. 

DDOT sells bus passes at a number of convenient locations throughout the Detroit Metropolitan area for our customers. You can find locations here.

Bus schedules are available on our website, by calling our Customer Service Line at (313) 933-1300 and requesting a schedule from our Customer Service Representatives and at various locations throughout the Detroit Metropolitan area.

Yes.  In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, service animals are allowed on buses.  Service animals means any guide dog, signal dog, or other animal individually trained to work or perform tasks for an individual with a disability, including, but not limited to, guiding individuals with impaired vision, alerting individuals with impaired hearing to intruders or sounds, providing minimal protection or rescue work, pulling a wheelchair, or fetching dropped items.

Service animals must be under control by the person with disabilities at all times, and must not occupy a seat and must either sit on the floor, or on the person's lap.  If the animal is not under the control of the owner or if the animal poses a direct threat to the health or safety of others, the operator may require the animal to leave the bus.  Animals that serve as support/comfort animals or dogs not considered service animals are not permitted on the bus.

Yes! There are three options for obtaining help with your trip:
DDOT's Online Trip Planner

•By telephone, (313) 933-1300, via our Interactive Voice Response (IVR) System 

•Speaking with a Customer Service Representative 

Signal for your stop a block ahead by pulling the bell cord found above the window or by pressing the signal strip between the windows. For safety reasons, use the rear door when exiting and push the bar on the rear door after the green light is activated. The door will automatically open for you to exit.

Depending on the bus model, 48 – 52 passengers are typically seated on a bus. There is also room to safely transport passengers who stand behind the yellow or white floor marker. For safety reasons, passengers should not stand in either the front or rear door wells. If a bus is at capacity, riders will have to wait for the next scheduled bus. 

Bus stop signs in the DDOT service area are in the process of being changed. You will still see older signage in some areas as this transition is underway.

No. In accordance with Detroit Municipal Code Sections 58-4-2 (Smoking on Buses Prohibited) and 58-4-5 (Eating or Drinking on Buses Prohibited; Exceptions) it is against the law to smoke, eat, or drink on DDOT buses. Passengers who violate City codes may be subject to "a fine not exceeding five hundred dollars ($500.00) or imprisonment not exceeding ninety (90) days or both".

Bikes are not allowed on the inside of the bus. Currently bike racks are available on most of our fleet.

DDOT buses are white with distinctive green and yellow stripes and the DDOT logo. The name and number of the bus route is displayed on the head sign located above the windshield of each bus.

If a passenger should leave any personal items on the bus and it is found by the driver, it will be kept by the driver until the end of the shift and returned to the Coolidge or Gilbert terminal depending on the route. Please contact our Customer Service Line at (313) 933-1300 for instructions regarding where and how to obtain any lost items. 

DDOT has 48 bus routes that serve the 138 square miles of Detroit and 23 surrounding communities. Our bus schedules provide route map information, as well as schools, businesses, and commercial districts along the route.

DDOT schedules are color-coded to make your trip easier to plan. Blue schedules designate buses traveling east/west. Purple schedules designate buses traveling north/south. Green schedules designate buses traveling in and out of downtown Detroit.

To determine which routes serve your area, use the DDOT Trip Planner, which can be accessed online or by phone, or by calling our Customer Service Line at (313) 933-1300 and a Customer Service Representative will assist you. 

Schedules are changed four times per year in January, April, June and August/September. Service changes are based on transit demands, as determined by DDOT's Service Standards, and are designed to reduce customers' travel time.

Consequences for inappropriate behavior on the bus may range from the passenger being asked to depart from the bus by the bus driver or the driver requesting assistance from the Transit Police in removing the passenger from the bus. 

DDOT works with the Transit Police to keep bus routes and stops safe for riders. Since May 2007, Transit Police have conducted an average of 1,400 "coach boardings" per month and maintain high visibility on buses 24 hours per day, seven days per week.

 

If you have a concern while riding a DDOT bus, obtain the driver’s badge number, coach number (a four digit number found on the front, sides, and back of the bus exterior, and at the front of the bus interior), the time of day, and the direction in which the bus is traveling (northbound, southbound, eastbound or westbound). Then contact our Customer Service Line at (313) 933-1300 for further assistance. In case of an emergency, call 911

DDOT conducts monthly Customer Information Meetings on the third Thursday of every month from 5:00 - 7:00 p.m, at its Administration Building, located at 1301 E. Warren, Detroit. Beginning July 1, 2009 these meetings will be held throughout the community. Passengers are invited to attend meetings to learn more about DDOT products, services, and events, as well as to express concerns. Comments or commendations can also be made through our Customer Service Line at (313) 933-1300,  by speaking with a Customer Service Representative and online customer feedback form.