معلومات تسجيل الدخول

متصفحات الويب المفضلة هي Internet Explorer (الإصدار v8 أو أعلى) و Firefox (الإصدار 4 أو أعلى).

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هو صندوق بريد إلكتروني يمكن تسليم رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إليه. يبدو أن عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هو [email protected] . هناك العديد من مزودي البريد الإلكتروني المجانيين والمتاحين على الإنترنت والذي يمكنك استخدامه لهذا الغرض. يعد عنوان البريد الإلكتروني مستقلاً تمامًا عن صفحة وظائف المدينة ، ويجب توجيه أي أسئلة متعلقة بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى الدعم الفني لمزود البريد الإلكتروني. مطلوب عنوان بريد إلكتروني لتقديم طلب للحصول على فرص عمل "مدينة ديترويت".

يجب أن يحتوي كل حساب مستخدم على عنوان بريد إلكتروني فريد. إذا كنت تشارك عنوان بريد إلكتروني مع شخص آخر ، وكان مستخدمًا بالفعل ، فلن تتمكن من استخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا في حسابك. يمكنك طلب عنوان بريد إلكتروني جديد من أي مزود خدمة (على سبيل المثال Hotmail و Yahoo و Google وما إلى ذلك) أو استخدام عنوان بريد إلكتروني للعمل في حسابك.

الحرف الخاص هو رمز غير الحرف أو الرقم ، أي. ! @ # $٪ ^ & *. للحصول على ضغط خاص على مفتاح [Shift] مع الضغط في نفس الوقت على أي من مفاتيح الأرقام (من 1 إلى 8 ، على سبيل المثال). شرط الشخصية الخاصة هو ضمان أمن حسابك.

يجب أن يكون طول كلمات المرور ثمانية أحرف كحد أدنى ، ويجب أن تحتوي على حرف واحد على الأقل ، ورقم واحد ، وحرف خاص واحد. لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور ، انقر فوق الرابط "نسيت اسم المستخدم و / أو كلمة المرور". بمجرد إدخال كلمة مرور جديدة (مرتين للتأكد من صحتها) ، ستتلقى الرسالة "إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور بنجاح".

إذا لم يكن لديك حق الوصول إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المدرج في حسابك ، فلا توجد طريقة لإنشاء كلمة مرور جديدة. لأسباب تتعلق بالأمان ، لا يمكن إرسال البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور إلا إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط بحسابك. في حال لم تتمكن من استلام البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور ، فستحتاج إلى إنشاء حساب جديد بعنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح.

Login Information

The preferred web browsers are Internet Explorer (v8 or higher) and Firefox (v4 or higher).

An e-mail address is an electronic mailbox to which e-mail messages can be delivered. An e-mail address looks like [email protected]. There are many free and accessible e-mail providers on the internet that you can use for this purpose. The e-mail address is completely independent of the City’s Jobs page, and any e-mail related questions should be addressed to the e-mail provider’s technical support.  An email address is required to apply for City of Detroit job opportunities.

Every User account must contain a unique email address. If you share an email address with another person, and it is already in use, you will not be able to use that email address on your account. You can request a new email address from any service provider (e.g. Hotmail, Yahoo, Google, etc) or use a work email address on your account.

A special character is a symbol other than a letter or number, ie. [email protected]#$%^&*. To obtain a special character hold down the [Shift] key while simultaneously pressing any one of the number keys (1 through 8, for example). The special character requirement is to ensure the security of your account.

Passwords must be a minimum of eight characters in length, and must contain at least one letter, one number, and one special character. To reset your password, click the "I Forgot My Username and/or Password" link. Once you've entered a new password (twice to ensure it is correct), you will receive the message "Password reset successful."

If you don’t have access to the e-mail address listed on your account, there is no way for you to create a new password. For security reasons, the reset password e-mail can only be sent to the e-mail address associated with your account. In the event you cannot receive the reset password e-mail, you will need to create a new account with a valid e-mail address.