Detroit Building Authority Commission

  • Mike Duggan, Mayor
  • Hakim W. Berry Chairperson - Appointed by the Mayor
  • Christopher Jackson Treasurer - Appointed by City Council
  • Judge Edward Thomas Secretary - Joint Appointed (City Council/Mayor)
  • Maggie DeSantis - Appointed by City Council
  • Samuel "Buzz" Thomas - Appointed by the Mayor
City Council President
City Council Pro Tem