

# **Your DPD Precinct Leaders**

(updated May 25, 2023)

### Downtown Services (part of 3<sup>rd</sup> Precinct)

20 Atwater (313) 237-2850 Commander Melissa Gardner Captain Derrick Griffin

#### 2nd Precinct

13530 Lesure (313) 596-5200 Commander Michael Chambers Captain Derrick Maye

#### 3rd Precinct

2875 West Grand Boulevard (313) 596-5300 Commander Melissa Gardner Captain Todd Messineo

#### 4th Precinct

4700 West Fort Street (313) 596-5400 Commander Shelley Holderbaum Captain Laurie Carter

#### 5th Precinct

3500 Conner (313) 596-5500 Commander Brian Harris Captain Richard Firsdon

#### 6th Precinct

11450 Warwick (313) 596-5600 Commander Arnold W. Williams Captain Michael DiCicco

#### 7th Precinct

3501 Chene • (313) 596-5700 Commander John Svec Captain Conway Petty

#### 8th Precinct

21555 West McNichols (313) 596-5800 Commander Vernal Newson Captain Brian Bowser

#### 9th Precinct

11187 Gratiot • (313) 596-5900 Commander Ryan Conner Captain Lawrence Purifoy

#### 10th Precinct

12000 Livernois (313) 596-1000 Commander Aric Tosqui Captain Brandon Lewis

#### 11th Precinct

5100 Nevada (313) 596-1100 Commander Jacqueline Pritchett Captain Jevon Johnson

#### 12th Precinct

1441 West Seven Mile (313) 596-1200 Commander Kurt Worboys Captain Philip Rodriguez

## Police Accountability through Civilian Oversight Since 1974

**Board of Police Commissioners** 

#### Administration

Detroit Public Safety Headquarters, 1301 Third Street – Suite 767, Detroit, MI 48226 • (313) 596-1830 Office of the Chief Investigator (for Police Misconduct Complaints)
900 Merrill Plaisance, Detroit, MI 48203 Phone (313) 596-2499 • Fax (313) 596-2482 bopc@detroitmi.gov • www.detroitmi.gov/BOPC