

Brenda Jones President

Mary Sheffield President Pro Tem



Janeé Ayers
Scott Benson
Raquel Castañeda-López
Gabe Leland
Roy McCalister, Jr.
André L. Spivey
James Tate

Janice M. Winfrey City Clerk

Committee of the Whole Room • 1340 Coleman A. Young Municipal Center • (313) 224-3443 • Detroit, MI 48226

## THIS MEETING WILL BE A VIRTUAL EVENING COMMUNITY MEETING

To attend by phone only, call one of these numbers: +1 929 436 2866, +1 312 626 6799, +1 669 900 6833, +1 253 215 8782, +1 301 715 8592, +1 346 248 7799 - <u>Enter Meeting ID: 330332554#</u>

## PLANNING AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT STANDING COMMITTEE

(Expanded to include all Nine (9) City Council Members)

CHAIRPERSON - COUNCIL PRESIDENT BRENDA JONES

MONDAY, FEBRUARY 8, 2021

Mrs. Stephanie Parker Assistant City Council Committee Clerk

- A. ROLL CALL
- B. 1:00 P.M. OVERVIEW RE: Community Development Block Grant/Neighborhood Opportunity Fund (CDBG/NOF) (Legislative Policy Division/City Planning Commission; Planning and Development Department)
- C. 1:30 P.M. HEARING RE: Community Development Block Grant/Neighborhood Opportunity Fund (CDBG/NOF) (Legislative Policy Division/City Planning Commission; Planning and Development Department)
- D. 3:30 P.M. APPEALS RE: Community Development Block Grant/Neighborhood Opportunity Fund (CDBG/NOF) (Legislative Policy Division/City Planning Commission; Planning and Development Department)
- E. PUBLIC COMMENT