Brenda Jones President

Mary Sheffield President Pro Tem





Janeé Ayers Scott Benson Raquel Castañeda-López Gabe Leland Roy McCalister, Jr. André L. Spivey James Tate

Janice M. Winfrey City Clerk

Committee of the Whole Room • 1340 Coleman A. Young Municipal Center • (313) 224-3443 • Detroit, MI 48226

CHAIRPERSON - COUNCIL PRESIDENT BRENDA JONES

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 3, 2019

Mrs. Cherrie Wiggins Asst. City Council Committee Clerk

COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE BEGINS AT 6:00 P.M.

_____A. 6:00 P.M. – DISCUSSION – RE: Surveillance Technology. (Mayor's Office; Detroit Police Department; and City Council Legislative Policy Division)

IBEW Local 58
1358 Abott Street
Detroit, MI 48226

B. PUBLIC COMMENT