City of Detroit

Brenda Jones President

Mary Sheffield President Pro Tem



Janeé Ayers Scott Benson Raquel Castañeda-López Gabe Leland Roy McCalister, Jr. André L. Spivey James Tate

Janice M. Winfrey City Clerk

Committee of the Whole Room • 1340 Coleman A. Young Municipal Center • (313) 224-3443 • Detroit, MI 48226

## **BUDGET, FINANCE AND AUDIT STANDING COMMITTEE**

(Expanded to include all Nine (9) City Council Members)

CHAIRPERSON - COUNCIL PRESIDENT BRENDA JONES **TUESDAY, APRIL 2, 2019** Mr. Andre Gilbert Asst. City Council Committee Clerk

- A. ROLL CALL
- B. 2:00 P.M. EXECUTIVE SESSION (Legislative Policy Division; Office of Budget; Office of Contracting and Procurement)
- C. PUBLIC COMMENT