Brenda Jones President

____ B.

Mary Sheffield President Pro Tem



Janeé Ayers Scott Benson Raquel Castañeda-López Gabe Leland Roy McCalister, Jr. André L. Spivey James Tate

Janice M. Winfrey City Clerk

Committee of the Whole Room • 1340 Coleman A. Young Municipal Center • (313) 224-3443 • Detroit, MI 48226

REVISED

CHAIRPERSON - BRENDA JONES	COUNCIL PRESIDENT	TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 26, 2019
		Mr. Deonte Aged Asst. City Council Committee Clerk
A.	3:00 P.M. – PUBLIC HEARING – RE: 2023-24 (Office of Budget, Office of the Commission, Planning and Developm Legislative Policy Division)	Chief Financial Officer, City Planning

PUBLIC COMMENT