City of Detroit

Brenda Jones
President

Mary Sheffield President Pro Tem



Janeé Ayers
Scott Benson
Raquel Castañeda-López
Gabe Leland
Roy McCalister, Jr.
André L. Spivey
James Tate

Janice M. Winfrey City Clerk

Committee of the Whole Room • 1340 Coleman A. Young Municipal Center • (313) 224-3443 • Detroit, MI 48226

PLANNING AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT STANDING COMMITTEE

(Expanded to include all Nine (9) City Council Members)

CHAIRPERSON - COUNCIL PRESIDENT BRENDA JONES

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 7, 2019 Mr. Deonte Agee Asst. City Council Committee Clerk

- A. ROLL CALL
- B. 2:00 P.M. DISCUSSION RE: Community Development Block Grant/Neighborhood Opportunity Fund (CDBG/NOF)/Deliberations. (Legislative Policy Division/City Planning Commission; Housing and Revitalization Department)
- C. PUBLIC COMMENT