BOARD MEMBERS

Robert E. Thomas Chairperson Council District 5

Vivian Teague Vice Chairperson Council District 2

Robert G. Weed Council District 1 Elois Moore Council District 3 Jacqueline Grant Council District 4 Emmanuel Calzada Council District 6 Kwame Finn

Council District 7



JAMES W. RIBBRON Director

City of Detroit Board of Zoning Appeals Coleman A. Young Municipal Center 2 Woodward Avenue, Suite 212 Detroit, Michigan 48226 Phone: (313) 224-3595 Fax: (313) 224-4597 Email: boardofzoning@detroitmi.gov

REGULAR MEETING OF **DECEMBER 20, 2018**

MSU DETROIT CENTER 3408 WOODWARD AVE. DETROIT, MI 48201

DOCKET

I.	OPENING:
	A. CALL TO ORDER9:00 A.M. B. ROLL CALL
II.	PROCEDURAL MATTERS
III.	MINUTES:
	A. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: December 18, 2018
IV.	COMMUNICATIONS:
v .	MISCELLANEOUS BUSINESS:
VI.	PUBLIC HEARINGS:

9:00 a.m. – **1:00** p.m.

Board Member Training Facilitated by Board of Zoning Appeals Staff

VII.PUBLIC COMMENT / NEW BUSINESS
Next Hearing Date: January 22, 2019VIII.ADVISEMENTS / OLD BUSINESSIX.MEETING ADJOURNED

With advance notice of seven calendar days, the City of Detroit will provide interpreter services at public meetings, including language translation and reasonable ADA accommodations. Please contact the Civil Rights, Inclusion and Opportunity Department at (313) 224-4950, through the TTY number 711, or email at crio@detroitmi.gov to schedule these services.