City of Detroit

Brenda Jones President

Mary Sheffield President Pro Tem CITY COUNCIL



Janeé Ayers Scott Benson Raquel Castañeda-López Gabe Leland Roy McCalister, Jr. André L. Spivey James Tate

Janice M. Winfrey City Clerk

Committee of the Whole Room • 1340 Coleman A. Young Municipal Center • (313) 224-3443 • Detroit, MI 48226

## CHAIRPERSON - COUNCIL PRESIDENT BRENDA JONES

## **TUESDAY, OCTOBER 16, 2018**

Ms. Millicent Winfrey Asst. City Council Committee Clerk

A. 7:00 - 8:30 P.M. – OCTOBER EVENING COMMUNITY MEETING

**DISTRICT 4** NEW BEGINNING COMMUNITY CHURCH 11433 BEACONSFIELD STREET

B. PUBLIC COMMENT