Board of Ethics Members


The Board members are volunteers, however, the staff is available in the office to answer questions, assist with the completion of forms and to respond to inquiries.


Board of Ethics Members:

Kristin A. Lusn, Esq.,  Chairperson

Freda G. Sampson, Vice Chairperson

Rev. Charles C. Adams, Member

David W. Jones, Esq., Member

Robert Watt, Member

City Council President
City Council Pro Tem