X
GO
01

Board of Water Commissioners Meeting for September

posted on
Board of Water Commissioners Meeting for September

The Detroit Board of Water Commissioners (BOWC) will host its regular meeting for September at Pure Word Missionary Baptist Church, 20011 Grand River Avenue on Wednesday, September 19 at 6 p.m. The Detroit Water and Sewerage Department (DWSD) customer service staff will be on-site to provide assistance.

 

Detroit Board of Water Commissioners Meeting
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
6:00 p.m.

Pure Word Missionary Baptist Church
20011 Grand River Avenue, Detroit, MI  48219

 

Detroit Board of Water Commissioners Meetings
Regular Board Meeting Schedule for 2018-2019

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 2 p.m.

Water Board Building

 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 2 p.m.

Water Board Building

 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 6 p.m.

Pure Word Missionary Baptist Church, 20011 Grand River Ave, Detroit, MI 48219

 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 2 p.m.

Water Board Building

 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 6 p.m.

Location TBD

 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 2 p.m.

Water Board Building

 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 6 p.m.

Public Budget Hearing

Location TBD

 

Wednesday, February 20, 2018 at 2 p.m.

Water Board Building

 

Wednesday, March 20, 2018 at 2 p.m.

Water Board Building

 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 6 p.m.

Water Board Building

 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 2 p.m.

Water Board Building

 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 6 p.m.

Public Rate Hearing

Location TBD

 

BOWCEveningCommunity...

| Categories: | Tags: | View Count: (660) | Return

Tags: