X
GO

General Administration

2 Woodward Avenue, Suite 1340
Detroit, MI 48226

(313) 224-4535 (office)
(313) 224-1524 (fax)


Paula Call
Administrative Manager
(313) 224-1435
Callp@detroitmoi.gov

Stephanie Parker
Administrative Assistant
(313) 224-4082
ParkerS@detroitmi.gov

Adam Mundy
Senior Policy Analyst
(313) 224-2050
mundya@detroitmi.gov

Joshua Orange
Policy Analyst
(313) 224-4843
orangej@detroitmi.gov

District Office

11000 West McNichols, Suite 117
Detroit, MI 48221
Telephone: (313) 340-2073
Fax: (313) 307-8104

Felecia Coleman
District Office
(313) 340-2073
colemanf@detroitmi.gov

Marjorie Allen
District Office
(313) 340-2073
allenmaj@detroitmi.gov

Winfred Blackmon
Community Relations
(313) 340-2073
blackmonw@detroitmi.gov

Albert Martin
Community Relations
(313) 340-2073
martinal@detroitmi.gov

DiAnna Solomon
Public Relations
(313) 340-2073
solomondi@detroitmi.gov

Tags: